Ha! Tea 'n' Danger

Loving, caring, sharing, kindness, compassion, empathy, respect, equality, freedom, peace, critical thinking, logic, reason, understanding, science…

I Can See Clearly Now

6 responses to “I Can See Clearly Now

  1. Poppy August 26, 2013 at 9:54 am

    The worst part is..look at all that green grass behind them, talk about torment.

    • Peter Parkour August 26, 2013 at 10:07 am

      Thanks for stopping in, Poppy, and for taking the time to leave a comment. Maybe I should have titled this post “Cruel & Usual Punishment”? 😦 Hey, just an FYI, I found your comment in my spam. You might want to let WordPress know about that. One click of the ‘Empty Spam’ button and your words would have been lost forever.

      • Poppy August 26, 2013 at 10:10 am

        Thank you for letting me know about that, how strange? I will drop them a line. Thankfully you noticed it before deleting!

        Cruel and Usual Punishment certainly sounds fitting to the reality, Sadly Thank you for keeping us reminded of why we must fight for dear animals.
        Poppy 😀

  2. Chocolate Covered Race Medals August 26, 2013 at 12:52 pm

    THIS is the kind of thing that makes me want to be a vegetarian. Beyond sad and disgusting.

    • Peter Parkour August 26, 2013 at 1:31 pm

      Thanks for stopping in, CCRM, and for taking the time to leave a comment. Don’t let whatever’s stopping you stop you. You’ll thank yourself later. So will the animals and the earth. You’d be making the world a better place for everyone. I challenge you to a 30 Day Vegan Challenge. At the end of 30 days you’ll know how easy it is, what a difference it makes for yourself, and you can then make an informed decision. I hope you’re take me up on it. 😉

  3. Gator Woman August 27, 2013 at 4:29 am

    Thank you. Posted on my FB page.

    You’re welcome, GW, and thank you for sharing. Also, thank you for stopping in and taking the time to leave a comment. 🙂

    Peter Parkour

What say you?