Ha! Tea 'n' Danger

Loving, caring, sharing, kindness, compassion, empathy, respect, equality, freedom, peace, critical thinking, logic, reason, understanding, science…

Urban Homestead: Living The Real Simple Life

2 responses to “Urban Homestead: Living The Real Simple Life

  1. Moonbeam McQueen March 21, 2012 at 2:03 pm

    Mr. P, I’ve nominated you for a Kreativ Blogger Award. You deserve it.

    Thank you, Moonbeam. Any and all attention directed to this blog is greatly appreciated, but I’m afraid I have to turn down the offer; sorry. The award’s name implies it be awarded to bloggers that have creative blogs. I don’t believe mine qualifies. The ideas expressed here are not new, very few are even in my own words, and those that are, are still the ideas of others. I’m just passing on the information and sharing the love in hopes of a better tomorrow. I’m also passing on accepting the award, because I don’t want to make this blog about me, but thank you for thinking of me and my blog. It’s the first such offer since the makeover. 😉

    Peter Parkour

  2. dayspringacres January 18, 2014 at 12:31 am

    THIS is what I want to do with my yard. Well, okay, only some of the yard.

    We all need to start dedicating a portion of our yards to edible gardens. Way too many flowers, bushes and trees being planted that don’t feed anyone. Thanks for stopping in, DSA, and for taking the time to leave a comment.

    Peter Parkour

What say you?

