Ha! Tea 'n' Danger

Loving, caring, sharing, kindness, compassion, empathy, respect, equality, freedom, peace, critical thinking, logic, reason, understanding, science…

Culture in Decline – Episode #1: “What Democracy?”

youtube.com/user/CultureInDecline

CultureInDecline.com

One response to “Culture in Decline – Episode #1: “What Democracy?”

  1. adimauro July 29, 2012 at 11:11 pm

    I’ve been in the middle of a move, and just managed to take a break and catch this and the TEDx videos you posted. Great stuff! Thanks! I hope your travels are going well. I have a lot of posts to catch up with, and appreciate all your work to get this great stuff out there. You have just about succeeded in inspiring me to start my own blog…but first, the move! Take care, my friend.

    Glad to hear you enjoyed the videos, and glad I was able to post them. Our travels have been keeping us busier than expected. It’s been wreaking havoc on Ha! Tea ‘n’ Danger’s consistency. You probably have less catching up to do than you think. 😐 Your appreciation is greatly appreciated. 🙂 That’s not why I do it, but it helps. 😉 A blog by you sounds awesome. I would like to see that come to fruition. I hope the rest of your move goes smoothly and that it is a good transition for you. You take care as well, friend.

    Peter Parkour

What say you?

