Ha! Tea 'n' Danger

Loving, caring, sharing, kindness, compassion, empathy, respect, equality, freedom, peace, critical thinking, logic, reason, understanding, science…

Back On The Wagon

Just wanted to mention that, as of one month ago today, we are back on the wagon (vegan).  We can only imagine where we would be today had we not taken one year and four months off.  The original plan was to take one month off to rev up our metabolisms, via a high protein-low carb diet.  That bright idea only brought back all of the cravings and pounds we had gone through all the effort to lose.  Long story short, we have no plans to attempt any non-vegan tourist activities in the future.

One response to “Back On The Wagon

  1. wartica February 4, 2012 at 2:28 pm

    Glad to see you’re back ; I’m a vegetarian and I’ve never felt better in my life.Great post and I look forward to sharing more with you:))

    Thank you for stopping in, Wartica, and for taking the time to comment. Your blog looks pretty interesting, so I added it to my reader. I look forward to your sharing and have plenty more to tell myself. I know that “never felt better” feeling to which you refer and couldn’t agree more.

    Peter Parkour

What say you?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 951 other followers

